Lyrics for the entire Agony By Default discography can be found here.  Click on a release to go to its tracklisting; you can then click on individual songs from there.  Each page opens in a new window.  All lyrics are © 2013-2018 Matthew Brammer/Agony By Default.  All Rights Reserved.

Chaos and Cataclysm [Split w/Catervatim, 2018]

Catastrophes of the Mind [Album, 2017]

The Timekeeper [EP, 2017]

Genocide For Survival [Album, 2017]

Regrets [Single, 2016]

The End Of Hope [EP/Demo, 2014]

© 2013-2018 Matthew Brammer/Agony by Default. All Rights Reserved.